Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Jones

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Tate

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so thankful for this branch! Special thanks to Kennedy Lee as well! She was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions even though i was a little bit unprepared and unsure of what i wanted! Thank you again!"

MJ Frazier

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Steve Jones for almost 15 years. His team always takes care of us."

Steve Jones

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Testing link"

Pamela P. Harrison

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can’t ask for better. Steve and staff , is the best . They always make their self available to you ."

Dana wright

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Nice Service...THANKYOU FOR YOUR SERVICE"

Victoria Dravis

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was my first time purchasing car insurance, and I can't be happier with my decision to go with Steve! The team members at the office were so pleasant to work with, and I felt very comfortable asking any questions I had. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, and super polite. 10/10, would definitely recommend!"

Josh Daniels

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow! Although I did not get the opportunity to speak to “Jake” ha-ha, I had a very pleasant experience! The team was extremely helpful with every question I had and very accommodating to my needs! Service was timely and professional. Definitely will be continuing with my insurance. State Farm for LIFE! #LikeAGoodNeighbor ha-ha"

Kay Othee

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Jones is so knowledgeable and informative in the insurance field! He answered all my questions in depth. As a college student, he made sure I understood everything before making a decision."

Diana Milian

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service! Their staff is always helpful, happy to answer any questions and always makes sure I get the best prices. Highly recommend!"

Matt Gregory

November 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here going on two years now. In addition to affordable renters insurance; they have provided friendly and prompt customer service. I would recommended them to anyone looking for insurance whether its home or business. Any college students required to find renters insurance, should look no further than here when looking for the right price."

Stephanie Lake

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"New military spouse in the area. I was looking for the right insurance for our family needs. I am so happy to say we found a great agency in Virginia! The staff was incredible by explaining the coverage in our policy. You could tell they were happy to assist with any little question. I highly recommend Steve Jones Agency to anyone who would like quality customer service.They are always willing to go above and beyond to make sure the customers needs are taken care of."

Jessica Fernandez

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I'm not really sure what the other reviewer were talking about, but the service, knowledge and professionalism are all top notch at this office. By far the best insurance agency I have dealt with. I highly recommend Steve Jones - State Farm Insurance if you are looking for superior service, and knowledge!"

Shay Marie

October 12, 2017

1  out of  5
"Extremely rude and condescending. Would never recommend."

Jeff Welch

July 23, 2016

1  out of  5
"They need to stop spamming my mailbox with junk mail."