Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Jones

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Tate

Anthony Tate

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im so thankful for this branch! Special thanks to Kennedy Lee as well! She was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions even though i was a little bit unprepared and unsure of what i wanted! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of MJ Frazier

MJ Frazier

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Steve Jones for almost 15 years. His team always takes care of us."
Profile photo of Steve Jones

Steve Jones

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Testing link"
Profile photo of Pamela P. Harrison

Pamela P. Harrison

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can’t ask for better. Steve and staff , is the best . They always make their self available to you ."
Profile photo of Dana wright

Dana wright

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Nice Service...THANKYOU FOR YOUR SERVICE"
Profile photo of Victoria Dravis

Victoria Dravis

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Daniels

Josh Daniels

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sidney Beeman

Sidney Beeman

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Jones and his team are extremely friendly and helpful! They are always willing to answer any questions I have. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kay Othee

Kay Othee

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve Jones is so knowledgeable and informative in the insurance field! He answered all my questions in depth. As a college student, he made sure I understood everything before making a decision."
Profile photo of Diana Milian

Diana Milian

November 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service! Their staff is always helpful, happy to answer any questions and always makes sure I get the best prices. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Gregory

Matt Gregory

November 2, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Fernandez

Jessica Fernandez

October 26, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shay Marie

Shay Marie

October 12, 2017

1  out of  5
"Extremely rude and condescending. Would never recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Welch

Jeff Welch

July 23, 2016

1  out of  5
"They need to stop spamming my mailbox with junk mail."